David T Clydesdale - Dreamin' Again (Vinyl)

  • Choral Music Arrangement
  • 1984 Milk and Honey RecordsÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__

American Christian music arranger, conductor, composer and producer, born in 1954.

1984 VINYL LP RECORD ALBUM. Arranged and conducted by David T. Clydesdale this album features Celeste Clydesdale & Paul Lynch. Tracks include:- Dreamin' Again; O Magnify The Lord; Empower Me; Great Is The Lord


Side 1

1. Worshipsong

Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__ O Worship The King

Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__ Praise To The Lord

Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__ To God Be The Glory

Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__ Doxology

2. Dreamin' Again

3. I'm Your's from This Day On

4. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us

5. Majority


Side 2

1. Empower Me

2. Great Is The Lord

3. It's My Desire

4. O Magnify The Lord

5. Jesus Never Fails

6. Dreamin Again (Reprise)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed