For King & Country - A Drummer Boy Christmas (2x Vinyl)

Sold out
  • Double 2x LP Vinyl

Inspired by a concept that originated near the band's beginning, when they Joel and Luke Smallbone were rehearsing for a Christmas tour.[3] The album comprises two original Christmas songs: "Heavenly Hosts" and "The Carol of Joseph (I Believe In You)"; and contains guest appearances from Needtobreathe featuring on the track "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" while the song "Go Tell It On The Mountain" featuring guest vocals from Gabby Barrett. A Drummer Boy Christmas is the fourth studio album by For King & Country, an Australian Christian pop duo comprising brothers Luke Smallbone and Joel Smallbone, released via Word Entertainment on 30 October 2020.[1] It features appearances by Needtobreathe and Gabby Barrett. The album was produced by Tedd Tjornhom and For King & Country, co-produced by Benjamin Backus, and Matt Hales handling executive production. A Drummer Boy Christmas became a commercially successful album upon its release, debuting at No. 2 on Billboard's Top Christian Albums Chart in the United States. A Drummer Boy Christmas received nominations for the GMA Dove Award Christmas / Special Event Album of the Year and Recorded Music Packaging of the Year at the 2021 GMA Dove Awards.

1. "In the Bleak Midwinter" (Prologue) Christina Rossetti 1:12
2. "Joy to the World" Isaac Watts 3:55
3. "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" (featuring Needtobreathe) Traditional 4:19
4. "Won't You Come"
5. "Heavenly Hosts"
6. "Silent Night"
7. "A Christmas Monologue"
8. "Little Drummer Boy"
9. "The Carol of Joseph (I Believe In You)"
10. "O Come All Ye Faithful" Traditional 5:17
11. "Go Tell It On The Mountain" (with Gabby Barrett) John Wesley Work Jr.
12. "Angels We Have Heard on High" Traditional 4:40
13. "In the Bleak Midwinter" (Epilogue) Rossetti 1:29

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.  If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately. All of our CDs, listed as new

We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail. All domestic vinyl orders are shipped USPS Media Mail in the USA. All international orders are sent USPS First Class Airmail. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here

All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.

Record Grading
Record and CD grading available here 



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed