Newsboys - Love Riot (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 2016 Fair Trade Services LLC 

The 18th studio long player from the veteran CCM outfit, Love Riot finds Michael Tait-era Newsboys getting back to their funky pop/rock roots after exploring classic hymns on 2013's Hallelujah for the Cross. Spearheaded by the infectious lead single "Guilty," Love Riot was produced by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Shakira), Zach Hall (Five Knives), Seth Mosley (TobyMac, For King and Country), and Mike O' Connor.

1 Crazy
2 Hero
3 Love Riot
4 Guilty
5 You Hold It All (Every Mountain)
6 No Longer Slaves
7 Family Of God
8 Committed
9 Earthquake
10 What I Want Them To Say

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed