Rambo / McGuire - Plain and Simple Truth (Vinyl) 1986 Benson. SEALED

  • 1986 Benson Records
  • RO3917
  • New/Sealed Vinyl Record

Jacket = MINT
Vinyl = MINT SEALED!!! 

  1. Under Command
  2. Broken Vessels Of Light
  3. We’ve Got The Spirit
  4. Flesh Of My Flesh, Bone Of My Bone
  5. A People Who Were Not
  6. Stormin’ The Gates Of Hell
  7. I See Jesus In You
  8. Ain’t No Sting
  9. The Only Snow I Care About (Is On A Frosty Mountain Peak)
  10. We Must Reach Out

We make every effort to describe vinyl accurately. On occasion their may be drop down selection for different versions, variation or conditions. If we only have 1 copy available, you will see it described here in more detail. Please read over the condition carefully. We describe both the record jacket and the vinyl record. We will also let you know if it contains a printed inner-sleeve and or other inserts such as lyric sheet and describe those as well. If nothing is listed it is not included. We use this record grading chart.

Professionally Cleaned
All of our pre-owned records are professionally cleaned and placed in a premium rice paper, anti-static master inner-sleeve, not one of those cheap white paper sleeves. We also place the outer record jacket in a new 3 mil poly sleeve which protects the jacket cover and spine, providing durability and longevity. When your vinyl arrives it will arrive shipped outside the the jacket. This provides further protection from damage. Please make sure you purchase the $5 insurance at checkout which covers your purchase from postal damage and harm. 

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed