Resurrection Hymns (CD)


Worship and celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ as you listen to and sing along with this powerful collection of twelve hymns. This album is ideal for individuals, small groups, Sunday School classes, and/or small church congregational praise and worship.

Songs included:

  1. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  2. Christ Arose
  3. Alleluia! Alleluia!
  4. Out of Ashes
  5. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  6. Shout the Victory
  7. Were You There?
  8. Christ Is Lord (Christ Before Me)
  9. And Can It Be
  10. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  11. We Fix Our Eyes
  12. He Is Lord

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed