Resurrection (REZ) Band - Rainbow's End (Vinyl) 1979 Star Song

Sold out
  • Pre-Owned Vinyl
  • 1979 Star Song Original Pressings
  • Gatefold Vinyl Record
  • Hard Rock

If you love Blues Rock as much as I do, you need to stop for a moment because this album checks all the marks for what makes a great bluesy rocker.  Rez hailed from Chicago and was birthed out of the Jesus Music and more specifically JPUSA, Jesus People USA in Chicago, although originally from Milwaukee. Glenn Kaiser and company put together a spectacular album.  This 1979 is one of the greatest classic rock albums.  It's powerful, it authentic, it rocks. This is one of the great albums of the 70's.

A1 Midnight Son 3:18
A2 Strongman 3:14
A3 Afrikaans 3:32
A4 Skyline 3:06
A5 Paint A Picture 4:48
B1 Rainbow's End 2:04
B2 Concert For A Queen 3:02
B3 Sacrifice Of Love 3:14
B4 The Wolfsong 3:10
B5 Everytime It Rains 4:46

Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jim Denton
Drums – John Herrin
Electric Guitar, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Acoustic Guitar – Stu Heiss
Electric Guitar, Vocals – Glenn Kaiser
Engineer – Gary Loizzo, Roger Heiss, Stu Heiss
Harmonica – Tom Cameron
Mixed By – Resurrection Band, Stu Heiss
Percussion – Roger Heiss
Producer – Resurrection Band
Vocals – Wendi Kaiser


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed