The Thrasher Brothers - One Day at a Time (Used Vinyl)

  • 1974 Canaan Records
  • CAS9748LP
  • Vinyl = Good
  • Sleeve = VG

A1 One Day At A Time 3:24
A2 When I Wake Up (To Sleep No More) 2:18
A3 Jesus Got A Lot Of Friends 2:15
A4 Hallelujah Square 3:50
A5 Welcome Back, Jesus 2:55
A6 Walking Up The King's Highway 1:41
B1 Everythng's Under Control 5:11
B2 The Lily Of The Valley Is My Lord 3:01
B3 Tower Of Strength 2:00
B4 Help Me 3:38
B5 The Morning After 3:45
B6 Ten Million Years 2:22

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed