Theocracy - Mosaic (Clear + Black Melt Vinyl) Limited Edition Double 2xLP, Gatefold


We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 

  • Double clear vinyl LP pressing.
  • Gatefold Vinyl
  • Power Metal
  • UPC: 4251981704524
  • Label: Atomic Records
  • Release Date: 2004

Limited orange with black dust colored vinyl. The highly-anticipated new album by American power/progressive metal act Theocracy is here. Seven years after the criticaly-acclaimed "Ghost Ship", mastermind Matt Smith and his band return with their new masterpiece, titled "Mosaic". Theocracy started in 2002 as a solo project of Smith, meanwhile it has turned into a real band with a steadily growing fanbase. Their rapid mixture of power- and progressive metal has become more and more unique over the years and is the result of a variety of influences. Theocracy's sound will surely appeal to fans from Avantasia to Symphony X. Their outstanding grasp for strong melodies and fantastic arrangements are second to none.

2 Anonymous
3 Mosaic
4 Sinsidious (The Dogs of War)
5 The Sixth Great Extinction
7 The Greatest Hope
8 Liar, Fool, or Messiah
9 Red Sea


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed