Sold out
  • Exclusive Limited Edition - 150 COPIES ONLY!
  • 150 Units available
  • 180g vinyl
  • Random color vinyl
  • Black poly-lined sleeve
  • Remastered for Vinyl
  • Lyric insert included

FIRST TIME EVER ON VINYL! Vengeance Rising the 3rd album from this Christian thrash band that needs  no introduction! You get all the original classic tracks remastered especially for this 180g vinyl release. Limited to  ONE TIME pressing! Another one that will surely be a collectors item if you don’t act fast!

After the dissolution of the original Vengeance Rising line-up, some thought that the Vengeance Rising name would quickly die and become nothing but a footnote in the history of Christian Metal. Those people would find themselves wrong, however, when front-man Roger Martinez soldiered on with a new record, new sound, and new touring band. Destruction Comes was a record long on hyper-fast, intense riffing and short on subtlety. Roger laid it all on the table, blasting his way through 10 tracks of intense thrash that bordered on death metal, with nary a respite moment throughout. Where the previous records were laced with melody and technical prowess, Destruction Comes was all about speed and intensity this album took no prisoners. Completely remastered Includes the music video for "Before the Time"


1.   You Can't Stop It (5:13)
2.   The Rising (5:11)
3.   Before the Time (2:57)
4.   The Sword (3:15)
5.   he don't own nothing (3:07)


6.   Countless Corpses (5:31)
7.   Thanatos (5:04)
8.   You Will Bow (4:09)
9.   Hyde Under Pressure (1:08)
10. Raegoul (6:51) 

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed