Daniel Amos - Vox Humana (2-CD Deluxe Edition)

2 ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎÌÒ CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered. Includes a 17-track bonus disc with demos, rough mixes, alternate versions, live cuts, etc.Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
  • Original Release Date:Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__August 1, 1984
  • Release Date:Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__July 4, 2016
  • Label:Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__Stunt Records
  • Copyright:Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__(c) 1984 Stunt Records
  • Total Length:Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__1:53:01
  • Label: Born Twice Records ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_?_‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_?ÌÎÌ_? BT0315
  • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Pop Rock

    The Stunt team has put the same care and love into putting this project together as you've seen from the previous DA Deluxe Edition releases. Disc one of this collection presents the entire Vox Humana album, carefully and respectfully remastered. Disc two includes 17 bonus tracks, including alternate versions of album tracks - never before heard by the public, alternate mixes and more! The beautiful 6-panel Digipak and 24-page booklet presents all of the original LP artwork, along with never-before-seen photos, DA memorabilia, complete credits and lyrics and the entire text of the Alarma! Chronicles Volume III.

    Disc OneÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    01 TravelogÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    02 (It‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös The Eighties, So Where‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös Our) Rocket Packs? tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    03 Home Permanent tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    04 It‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös Sick tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    05 William BlakeÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    06 Dance StopÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    07 Live And Let LiveÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    08 When Worlds Collide tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    09 As The World Turns tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    10 She‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös All Heart tÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    11 The Incredible Shrinking ManÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    12 Sanctuary

    Disc TwoÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    01 Anything For YouÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    02 I Can‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìöt Resist YouÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    03 The Man Who Can‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìöt Be MentionedÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
    04 Travelog (acoustic mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    05 (It‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös The Eighties, So Where‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös Our) Rocket Packs? (raw mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    06 Home Permanent (early mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    07 It‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös Sick (rhythm mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    08 William Blake (raw mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    09 Dance Stop (karaoke version)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    10 Live and Let Live (raw mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    11 When Worlds Collide (solo acoustic)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    12 As The World Turns(demo)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    13 As The World Turns (raw mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    14 She‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös All Heart (raw mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    15 The Incredible Shrinking Man (acoustic mix)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    16 Sanctuary (live at flevo ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_?ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ?85)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
    17 Sanctuary (solo acoustic)


    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed