Altar Boys - Gut Level Music (Vinyl)

Altar Boys - Gut Level Music (Vinyl)

Regular price $11.00 $11.00 Sale


  • New/Sealed Vinyl Record
  • Frontline Records

For fans of The Ramones, The Clash, The Replacements, Undercover, and 77‰۪s both the music and the message of the Altar Boys album G.L.M. is a force to be reckoned with. Like the Gospel itself, G.L.M. is simple, stands on its own, and wants to let you know that in the end, life does begin at the cross.

Track Listing:

1. You are lovedåÊ
2. GLM (Gut Level Music)åÊ
3. I'm not talking about religionåÊ
4. Question itåÊ
5. You found meåÊ
6. I just cant let goåÊ
7. Unconditional loveåÊ
8. There is a loveåÊ
9. Calling to youåÊ
10. Final houråÊ
11. Life begins at the cross