NEVERMORE - OBSIDIAN CONSPIRACY + 2 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet)


new. BPCD1600 NEVERMORE - OBSIDIAN CONSPIRACY + 2 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet) 637405144901

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

  • Authentically licensed 2010 classic album released on Century Media
  • Features two hard to find bonus tracks 
  • With the coveted Brutal Planet GoldMax Deluxe CD reissue treatment
  • Elite 2022 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Gold Disc CD to discourage disc rot and add beauty and elegance
  • Every CD comes with a deluxe foil-stamped collector's card of Nevermore
  • Expanded 12-page insert with lyrics and additional band pics
  • Gold Disc border on the front cover - but the back of the booklet features the front cover with no Gold border around the edges
  • Booklet write-up by esteemed heavy metal music critic, Martin Popoff!


“I always view the first Nevermore record as a very rough progression from Sanctuary,” affirms Dane. “We were still trying to find our identity back then, and that first record really is demos that we did with Neil Kernon here in Seattle, and we didn‘t really expect them to become a proper record. But after Century Media heard the demos, they said, ‘you don‘t really need to re-record this because it sounds like a record already.’
                          Warrel Dane (Nevermore / Sanctuary vocalist)


1. The Termination Proclamation 3:08
2 Your Poison Throne 3:51
3 Moonrise (Through Mirrors Of Death) 4:01
4 And The Maiden Spoke 4:59
5 Emptiness Unobstructed 4:37
6 The Blue Marble And The New Soul 4:37
7 Without Morals 4:17
8 The Day You Built The Wall 4:22
9 She Comes In Colors 5:31
10 The Obsidian Conspiracy 5:16
11 Temptation (3:26)
12 Crystal Ship (2:49)
11 Temptation (3:26) Tea Party cover 
12 Crystal Ship (2:49) Doors cover

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed