Holy Soldier (CD) 2019


The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 350 on black vinyl. Special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature two additional bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces found only on the CD.

Track listing: 
1 Stranger 
2 See No Evil 
3 The Pain Inside Of Me 
4 Cry Out For Love 
5 Tear Down The Walls 
6 When The Reign Comes Down 
7 Lies 
8 Eyes Of Innocence 
9 Love Me 
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong 
11 In The End (Last Recorded Song) 
12 Radio Spot (Promotional Single)

PKG: Jewel Case w/12 page booklet 
UPC: 602318684639

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed