Pillar - One Love Revolution (CD+VINYL BUNDLE w/Poster and Sticker)


We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier.

Special Pre-Order Pricing (Limited Time)

Bundle Includes the following 4 items.

  1. CD with Collector Sleeve and Card

  2. Webstore Exclusive Splatter Vinyl

  3. Poster

  4. Sticker

One Love Revolution was originally released in August 2015. The album charted on Billboard's Top Alternative Albums (#25), Top Hard Rock Albums (#17), Top Rock Albums (#42) and Top Christian Albums (#8). Featuring tracks "One Love Revolution," "Disconnect," and "We Ride."  

  • This is a bundle and it all ships together when the last items arrives to our warehouse.
  • Release Date Feb. 20, 2024 (Updated on Jan. 26)
  • CD Includes 2 Bonus Tracks (A Season / Fall To Foe)
  • CD Includes Collector Trading Card (Legacy Series #34)
  • Vinyl - Splatter Webstore Exclusive (First Time on Vinyl) Yellow with Red Splatter
  • Limited Run Vinyl
  • Special write-up by Rob Beckley (Singer)
  • Collector Sleeve with New Art
  • Billboard's Top Alternative Albums (#25), Top Hard Rock Albums (#17), Top Rock Albums (#42) and Top Christian Albums (#8)
  • 333,120 Spotify Listeners
  • 2024 Girder Records/Blind Tiger Records

CD Description

12 page booklet, jewel case CD with 2 Bonus Tracks, limited collectors trading card #34 (Legacy Series) and special collector sleeve with new art. It wouldn't be the Girder Treatment unless it included all original cover artwork, lyrics and special note to the Pillar fans and Underground Army by Rob Beckley. 

  1. One Love Revolution
  2. Disconnect
  3. Nails
  4. We Ride
  5. Shooting Star
  6. Unafraid
  7. Ember of Hope
  8. Paratrooper
  9. Embrace the Chaos
  10. Lion Leads the Way
  11. More Alive
  12. Don't Cry Forever
  13. A Season (Bonus Track)
  14. Fall To Foe (Bonus Track) Also released on the 2015 release.

Vinyl (Webstore Exclusive) Description

One Love Revolution on vinyl for the first time ever.  The vinyl is yellow transparent with Heavy Red Splatter.  There is also a standard black available and both part of the Limited Run Vinyl™ series. Come with a 2x6" hype sticker and 2-sided printed insert which includes lyrics and special note to the Pillar fans and Underground Army by Rob Beckley. The vinyl is housed inside of a white poly-lined dust sleeve. The Vinyl contains 13 songs.  

Side A
1 One Love Revolution
2 Disconnect
3 Nails
4 We Ride
5 Shooting Star
6 Unafraid
Side  B
1 Ember of Hope
2 Paratrooper
3 Embrace the Chaos
4 Lion Leads the Way
5 More Alive
6 Don't Cry Forever

Pillar is comprised of Rob Beckley (vocals), Lester Estelle (drums), Noah Henson (guitar), and Kalel (bass). These Christian rockers with an alt-metal edge have been honing their infectious sound since 1998 . A deal with Flicker was inked in 2000 after the band's self-released debut, Metamorphosis, impressed the label. Within months, Pillar followed things up with Above. Their first single, "Open Your Eyes," was popular on the college charts, earning Above nearly 60,000 in sales. Pillar also earned the Best Rock Band award at the annual Dove Awards in 2001. A year later, Pillar relocated to Tulsa, OK, and released Fireproof. MCA picked up the band and reissued the energetic sophomore effort in 2003. Where Do We Go from Here appeared in mid-2004, and The Reckoning followed two years later in '06. For The Love of the Game in 2008, Confessions in 2009 and then this album in 2015.


Product, Packaging, Shipping and Insurance
All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.  If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately.  All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.
We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail. All domestic vinyl orders are shipped USPS Media Mail in the USA. All international orders are sent USPS First Class Airmail. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here



Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews

Did not recieve poster, order was not complete, little respose as to when it was going to ship, have not recieved as of yet.

Jason Richards
Pillar One Love Revolution Bundle

Really felt the bundle was an awesome idea, received everything but the autographed poster like the bundle indicated. Other than that everything was in crisp condition.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet (★★★★★) ★ Write a Customer Review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed