Rick Cua - Koo-ah (Vinyl) 1982 Refuge

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a superb rock and roll album.  Do not miss out on this. It's a true gem and should be in any Christian Rock collection.
  1. Fly Me to Heaven
  2. Spirit
  3. The Rock Was Rolled Away
  4. Heaven Was Made for Everybody
  5. You Can Still Rock and Roll
  6. Crossfire
  7. Just a Little Bit More
  8. I Wanna Be Like You
  9. Melt My Heart