Altar Boys - Gut Level Music (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes RIPSTREAM Digital Download Access what is this?

  • New/Sealed Vinyl Record
  • Frontline Records

For fans of The Ramones, The Clash, The Replacements, Undercover, and 77‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös both the music and the message of the Altar Boys album G.L.M. is a force to be reckoned with. Like the Gospel itself, G.L.M. is simple, stands on its own, and wants to let you know that in the end, life does begin at the cross.

Track Listing:

1. You are lovedÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
2. GLM (Gut Level Music)Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__
3. I'm not talking about religionÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
4. Question itÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
5. You found meÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
6. I just cant let goÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
7. Unconditional loveÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
8. There is a loveÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
9. Calling to youÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
10. Final hourÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
11. Life begins at the cross