Alisa Turner – Miracle Or Not (CD)

Sold out

Hailed by CCM Magazine as a “voice of the hopeful fearlessly pouring out hope,” Alisa Turner sings with passion and vulnerability. Her songs, including “Not Even Now,” “Safe” and “My Prayer For You,” capture something almost mystical, yet deeply rooted in the hard stuff and grit of the everyday.

It’s the lilt and innocence in her voice and the heartbreaking but hopeful truth of her story – from years of battling illness to losing her infant son. That story is woven throughout her debut album, Miracle Or Not, in a tapestry of grief, hope and redemption for which there is only one response: unfettered, unfiltered worship.

Alisa pours her experiences into eloquent, piano-driven psalms and modern laments, pointing to the God whose love and faithfulness never fails.

Track Listing*:

  1. Sing
  2. What A Day
  3. Not Even Now
  4. Barricades
  5. Safe
  6. Only My Jesus (ft. Leslie Jordan of All Sons & Daughters)
  7. Loved
  8. As It Is In Heaven
  9. Forever Holy
  10. My Prayer For You
  11. Psalm 13
  12. Miracles
  13. Miracles Or Not

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed