Angelica - The Demo Sessions (New-CD) *2019

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Info: Place a separate order for in-stock titles or they will be held till this pre-order ships. 


  • The Angelica Demo previously unreleased
  • Includes RipStream - Free Digital Downloads (delivered on release day)
  • FREE SHIPPING (usa only) when you order all 3 here
  • The first 50 to order all 3 will get a special Angelica Button an Autographed sticker by Dennis Cameron.

Angelica #1 or better known as just Angelica was recorded with Rob Rock (Joshua, Impellitteri) at the helm however the demos contained a different lead singer by the name of Andy Lyons. These 9 songs were recorded before they landed their deal with Frontline records. 

Dennis Cameron searched hi and low for these original recording as was able to dust off his old gear and get them back to a place of being remastered.  Once he was able to get the files, he then remastered them moving up the volume creating a masterpiece of almost long lost history.  

Ken Tamplin was originally brought in to handle vocal productions, after working with Andy for an extended period of time the label chose to move to a different direction and brought on Rob Rock to sing on the the first Angelica. 


Angelica was a Christian Hard Rock outfit from the late 80's early 90's originally signed to Frontline Records and features the extraordinary Guitar work of Dennis Cameron (Think Rex Carroll, but more competent with more musical theory and feeling.) 

Angelica released 4 albums in all. ANGELICA was released in 1989, WALKIN' IN FAITH in 1990, ROCK STOCK & BARREL in 1991 and TIME IS ALL IT TAKES in 1992.

  1. Satisfied
  2. I Believe
  3. Danger Zone
  4. Shine On Me
  5. Only A Man
  6. One Step at a Time
  7. Will I Ever Learn
  8. Take Me
  9. SOS - Amazing Grace