Track Listings

1. Lamb of God

2. Run Away

3. Child On Earth

4. I Will

5. Bread Alone

6. Pray

7. I Can Hold On

8. Run the Race

9. Father Father

10. Man in the Middle

11. Crush Me

12. In the Trenches

Editorial Reviews

The music & mission of BLOODGOOD has been a vital stepping stone & driving force in the maturing process of Christian Metal since their 1986 debut release. Platinum-selling sophomore record "Detonation" strengthened the band's signature style of theatrics, power & emotion - staples that would solidify their place in rock music history. BLOODGOOD's music has been released all over the world, spanning 6 studio albums & 7 official live releases in their discography, with their new studio record, "DANGEROUSLY CLOSE," released November of 2013. In 2010, BLOODGOOD was inducted into the CHRISTIAN MUSIC HALL OF FAME for their influential contributions to the music industry thus far. "In the Trenches of Rock and Roll," a feature documentary film about the story of BLOODGOOD, is slated for release in 2014. The current band lineup is Michael Bloodgood, Les Carlsen, Paul Jackson, Kevin Whisler, & Oz Fox of Stryper! This is classic Bloodgood at the top of their game with better songs, better production, and more musical proficiency than ever before! Fans of Stryper, Whitecross, Guardian, and Bride will consider this a truly must-have release! Track Listing: "Lamb Of God" (3:24), "Run Away" (3:28), "Child On Earth" (5:29), "I Will" (3:27), "Bread Alone" (4:09), "Pray", "I Can Hold On" (4:15), "Run The Race" (4:04), "Father, Father" (4:06), "Man In The Middle" (4:09), "Crush Me" (2:52), "In The Trenches" (5:06), "The Word" (3:22)

Also - be sure to check out our Ebay listing for BROKEN SILENCE - DISCERNING THE TIMES CD -- featuring the talents of Bloodgood guitarist David Zaffiro!!! It's amazing classic Christian metal!!!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review ★ Write a Customer Review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed