BRUTAL PLANET RECORDS SAMPLER VOL 1 (*NEW-CD, 2022) 80 minutes of rock and metal!

Sold out

    FREE FOR EVERYONE, just pay $6.99 shipping and applicable tax in the USA. Other shipping rates apply for international customers, but you also get it for free.


    ***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

    BRUTAL PLANET RECORDS SAMPLER VOL 1 (*NEW-CD, 2022) 80 minutes of rock and metal!


    King's X, Tourniquet, Coroner, dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor, Flotsam & Jetsam + more from Brutal Planet Records. Packaged in a 4-panel wallet.  Rock, metal, thrash and more that gives fans an affordable way to sample almost 80 minutes of music from one of the most interesting and important reissues record labels in the music industry.  


    1. Tourniquet - Pathogenic Ocular Dissonance (from Pathogenic...) 4:26 CD/Vinyl
    2. Nevermore - Seed Awakening (from Enemies of Reality) CD 4:35
    3. Coroner - The New Breed (from Punishment For Decadence) CD 4:55
    4. Brainstorm - Doorway To Survive (from Soul Temptation) Vinyl 3:22
    5. King’s X - Groove Machine +1 (from Tape Head) CD 3:42
    6.  Flotsam & Jetsam - Camera Eye (from My God) 3:47 CD/Tape 
    7.  Ty Tabor - The Truth (from Moonflower Lane +1) (King’s X guitarist) CD 4:30
    8.  Accuser - The Wreckage (from Reflections) CD 3:11
    9. Supershine - Kingdom Come (from Supershine) feat Dug / King’s X & Bruce Franklin / Trouble CD 3:44
    10.  Believer - Being No One (from Transhuman) CD/Vinyl 4:50
    11.  Trytan - Last Night In Dubai (from Blood of Kings feat Eric Gillette of Neal Morse Band) 5:16 CD/Vinyl
    12. Coroner - Suicide Command (from R.I.P.) CD 4:25
    13.  Nevermore - The Psalm of Lydia (from This Godless Endeavor) CD 4:40
    14.  King’s X - False Alarm (from Manic Moonlight +2) CD 4:40
    15.  Flotsam & Jetsam - Carry On (from Ugly Noise) CD/Tape 4:18
    16.  Accuser - Chaincrusher (from Agitation) CD/Vinyl 4:20 
    17.  Poundhound - Psycholove (from Massive Grooves +1 feat Dug from King’s X) CD 2:36
    18.  Flotsam & Jetsam - High Noon (from High) CD/Tape 5:19
    19.  King’s X - Bitter Sweet (from Please Come Home Mr. Bulbous) CD 2:13




Product, Packaging, Shipping and Insurance

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.  If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately.  All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.

We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded, this includes but it not limited to bent corners, creases, seam splits, cracked jewel cases, vinyl blemish or marks of any kind. If you experience a cracked case during shipment, your insurance coverage will cover the cost of a new case to be resent to you.  If you prefer a new factory sealed CD be sent to you, you will need to pay to have yours shipped back. Once we receive your item, a new sealed CD will be shipped to you. Please note that Insurance doesn't cover the cost of return shipping.  Insurance is $5.99 in the USA, $8.60 in Canada, and $16.99 elsewhere. It is necessary that you choose the correct coverage for your location.  You will not be covered if you purchase the wrong insurance. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail domestically.  All international orders are sent USPS Global Post Economy unless requested differently. International customer may be required to pay import duties or taxes.  Those fees are not included in the shipping cost. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed