Crystavox (CD) Regency

  • Like New CD

Crystavox is one of those cool early 90s Heavy Metal bands that make you want to take a ride in a convertible with the top down and the speakers up to 10. Were talking big hair wearing-Glam Metal style. The songs are smooth and well thought out with good production with thought provoking christian lyrics, and the distinguishable voice of Adam lee Kemp. I must say that Adam deserves to be placed up with the ranks of the greats like Rob Rock . Also, Power Metal fans will have plenty to enjoy in this band because there are plenty of smoke'n fast guitar riffs for your metal pleasure. Crystavox released their first self-titled album in 1989. Full of power ballads which was common for that era that make you want to find a lighter and hold it up high.   

Track List:

  1. Sacrifice
  2. Power Games
  3. Wear It Out
  4. Turn It On
  5. Home Again
  6. All The Way
  7. It's All Right (To Rock n Roll)
  8. All Around The World
  9. Never Give In
  10. Tough Boys

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed