Darlene Zschech – Here Am I Send Me (CD)

Sold out

Here I Am/Send Me, Darlene Zschech’s live worship album was recorded at Hope Unlimited Church where she and her husband Mark are pastors. Featuring songs written by Darlene, along with established writers Martin Smith, Paul Baloche, and Leeland and Jenn Johnson, her album also features songs co-written with writers from their church, who also join Darlene in co-leading each song.

Strong threads of both the greatness of God and the mandate to carry out the Great Commission permeate the album, inviting us to take worship to the nations and our neighbor alike. Rooted in the local church, all the songs of Here I Am/Send Me are used in worship times at Darlene’s home church and are relatable and powerful for local churches around the world to use in congregational worship settings.

Track Listing:

  1. You Are Great
  2. You Will Be Praised
  3. Daylight
  4. Kingdom Come
  5. First Love/Love & Wonder
  6. Your Eyes
  7. Emmanuel
  8. Beloved/When I Survey
  9. Here I Am
  10. Go

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed