Kansas - Point of No Return (CD) John Elefante, Jewel Case, New, Sealed

Sold out
  • New, Factory Sealed CD
  • Jewel Case
  • Prog-Rock
  • UPC: 888837145428
  • 1977/2002 Sony

Contains the Massive hits Point of Know Return and Dust In the Wind! This is the album the places Kansas in the Pantheon of the greats! If you were to only add one Kansas album to your collection this would be the one to choose first! It contains some of there biggest tracks and this is the album that marks the crossover from Progressive Rock and sees them entering a more commercial arena. Point of Know Return is a must have album that would appeal to fans of the progressive era and to fans of the later commercial era. It is truly a must have album.

  1. Point of Know Return
  2. Paradox
  3. The Spider
  4. Portrait (He Knew)
  5. Closet Chronicles
  6. Lightning's Hand
  7. Dust in the Wind
  8. Sparks of the Tempest
  9. Nobody's Home
  10. Hopelessly Human
  11. Sparks of the Tempest [Live]
  12. Portrait (He Knew) [Remix]


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed