MASS - TAKE YOU HOME +1 (2012, Retroactive)


Packaging: CD / Jewel Case

Track Listings

1. Pedal to the Metal

2. Can't Get Enough

3. Want It Back

4. Over You

5. Take You Home

6. Holy One

7. Under the Gun

Editorial Reviews

Originally released on Medusa Records in 1988, this classic EP is full of hard-charging metallic guitar riffs and powerful melodies that bring to mind bands like Stryper, Barren Cross, Bloodgood, Judas Priest, and TNT! This 2012 Retroactive Records version (Take You Home +1: Retroarchives Edition) is digitally remastered by J Powell of Steinhaus and the only version of this brilliant album you will ever need! It even includes an additional bonus track to round out the EP at 7 songs! Expect a smokin' hot disc of high-octane melodic metal that is required required listening for all fans of the 80's hard rock scene! 01 Pedal To The Metal 02 Can't Get Enough 03 Want It Back 04 Over You 05 Take You Home 06 Holy One 07 Under The Gun [Bonus Track]

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed