Oracle - Desolate King (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 2010 Tribunal
  • DIVE009

2010 release, the first ever comprehensive release from North Carolina's cult Heavy Metal band. Featuring a then youthful Shawn Pelata on vocals (current member of Line of Fire) the band existed between the years 1990-1993 and released two demos and a critically acclaimed EP entitled Selah. 17 tracks. Divebomb.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed