Petra - Never Say Die (Vinyl) 1981 Star Song

Sold out
  • Includes Original Insert
  • VG++ Vinyl and Jacket
  • Contains hole punch

Never Say Die is the fourth studio album of the Christian rock band, Petra. It was released in 1981. "The Coloring Song" was a radio hit for the band and sales were higher for this album than the previous. This album set the stage for Petra's success in the 1980s and their next few albums duplicated much of the formula, as well as repeated the "guitar" theme on the album cover.

The album is the first to feature new members John Slick and Mark Kelly (keyboards and bass respectively).

A1 The Coloring Song 
A2 Chameleon 
A3 Angel Of Light 
A4 Killing My Old Mann
A5 Without Him We Can Do Nothing 
B1 Never Say Die
B2 I Can Be Friends With You
B3 For Annie 
B4 Father Of Lights
B5 Praise Ye The Lord 

We make every effort to describe vinyl accurately. On occasion their may be drop down selections for different versions/conditions. If we only have 1 copy available, you’ll see it described in more detail on the product page. Please read over the condition carefully. We describe both the jacket and the record. We will also let you know if it contains a printed inner-sleeve and or other inserts such as lyric sheet.

Professionally Cleaned
This record has been professionally cleaned and been placed in a premium rice paper anti static master inner dustless sleeve, not one of those cheap white paper sleeves. We also have placed the outer record jacket in a new 3 mil poly sleeve which protects the jacket cover and spine providing durability and ultimate longevity. When your vinyl arrives it will arrive shipped outside the the jacket. This provides further protection from damage. Please make sure you purchase the $3 insurance at checkout to cover your purchase for postal damage and harm.

Grading Guide

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed