Prodigal - Electric Eye (*New-Vinyl, 1984, Heartland)

Prodigal - Electric Eye (*New-Vinyl, 1984, Heartland)

Regular price $15.00 $15.00 Sale


  • Alternative Rock
  • 1984 Heartland RecordsåÊ
  • For fans of: Altar Boys, Sweet Comfort Band, Daniel Band, Crumbacher, Mystic Eyes, Greg X Volz

New, factory sealed, Vinyl Record LP.åÊ100% Guarantee. Orders received before 3PM CST will typically ship the same day.åÊåÊ

1. Scene of the Crime
2. Fast Forward
3. Masks
4. Just What I Need
5. Emerald City
6. Electric Eye
7. Bobby
8. Shout It Out
9. Neon
10. Boxes
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Loyd Boldman - keyboards and vocals
Rick Fields - guitars and vocals, sax on 'Shout It Out'
Mike Wilson - bass
Dave Workman - drums and vocals