Ronn Huff - O Magnify the Lord: A Christmas Service of Worship (Vinyl)

  • Christmas
  • 1984 Word Records
  • New, factory sealed vinyl.


A1 The Celebration Of Joy
A1 Joy Prelude: Joy To The World/How Great Our Joy 2:18
A2 The Processional: Celebrate/O Come All Ye Faithful 6:06
A3 Christmas Hymn 2:24
A4 Recitative (Isaiah 7:14) 0:23
A5 Emmanuel 2:11
A6 Gloria In Excelsis Deo 1:30
A7 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 2:30
A8 O Magnify The Lord 2:30

The Feast Of The Believers

B1 Fairest Lord Jesus 3:20
B2 Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 0:47
B3 And The Glory 1:55
B4 Holy Art Thou 4:24
B5 Nocturne 5:01
B6 Who Being In The Form Of God (Phil. 2:6-11) 2:28
B7 Now The World With Joy Is Singing 4:14
B8 Choral Amen 0:51

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed