SAINT - REVELATION (*NEW-CD, 2012, Retroactive Records) 

Ever since the release of several heavy weight metal titles in the 80’s, the band has held a revered status among metal fans across the globe. In 2006, Saint continued their comeback with a quality metal release, The Mark. In 2011 the band remixed the album, and it was remastered by J Powell of Steinhaus. The improvements upon the original release were so dramatic the album was re-titled “The Revelation” and available in 2012 for the first time on CD as a 6 panel digipak on Retroactive Records! Music critic Angelic Warlord writes, "The Revelation represents the quintessential Saint album. It features what I consider the best ever group of songs from Saint. Yes, it matches Time’s End and Too Late For Living in terms of consistency but supersedes both from a quantity standpoint." For fans of Judas Priest, Bloodgood, Barren Cross, and Iron Maiden. TRACKS: 01 The Spirit 02 The Vision 03 Ride To Kill 04 He Reigns 05 On And On 06 The 7th Trumpet 07 The Mark 08 Bowls Of Wrath 09 Babylon The Great 10 Reaping The Flesh 11 Alpha & Omega

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. The Spirit
2. The Vision
3. Ride to Kill
4. He Reigns
5. On and On
6. The 7th Trumpet
7. The Mark
8. Bowls of Wrath
9. Babylon the Great
10. Reaping the Flesh
11. Alpha & Omega

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed