Tom Howard & Bill Bastone - One by One (Vinyl)

  • Christian Rock
  • 1985 A&S Records
  • Mixed by Mark Heard

New, factory sealed vinyl record LP.

This is Tom Howard's third recording and it is much more contemplative and laid back with some very nice songs. Favorites areÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__ "When the Curtain Fall," "Storm Moving on" and "Show Me the Shepherd."Ì_åÇÌÎÌ__One by OneÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__can be seen as a foreshadowing of Howard's New Age instrumental sound that later became his trademark. As an added bonus Mark Heard was the engineer and mixer for the recording.


  1. When the Curtain Falls
  2. Storm Moving On
  3. Night and Day
  4. Think on These Things
  5. Heart of a Fool (Psalm 14)
  6. Your Constant Love
  7. He Took the Form of Man
  8. The Best Thing
  9. Show Me the Shepherd
  10. And He Heard Them Sing
  • Bill Batstone: Producer, Arranger, Songwriter, Guitars, Basses, DMX Programming, Vocals
  • Jerry Chamberlain: Guitar Synthesizer
  • Mark Heard: Engineer, Mixed
  • Tom Howard: Producer, Arranger, Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
  • Alex MacDougall: Percussion
  • David Raven: Drum Overdubs
  • Harry Stinson: Percussion

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed