NEVERMORE - THE POLITICS OF ECSTASY + 1 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet)


BPCD1598 NEVERMORE - THE POLITICS OF ECSTASY + 2 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet) 637405145748

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

  • Authentically licensed 1996 classic album released on Century Media
  • Features hard to find bonus track, "The Seven Tongues Of God" (demo)
  • With the coveted Brutal Planet GoldMax Deluxe CD reissue treatment
  • Elite 2022 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Gold Disc CD to discourage disc rot and add beauty and elegance
  • Every CD comes with a deluxe foil-stamped collector's card of Nevermore
  • Expanded 12-page insert with lyrics and additional band pics
  • Gold Disc border on the front cover - but the back of the booklet features the front cover with no Gold border around the edges
  • Features vocalist Warrel Dane from the iconic band, Sanctuary!
  • Booklet write-up by esteemed heavy metal music critic, Martin Popoff!


1 The Seven Tongues Of God 6:00
2 This Sacrament 5:10
3 Next In Line 5:34
4 Passenger 5:27
5 The Politics Of Ecstasy 7:56
6 Lost 4:15
7 The Tiananmen Man 5:25
8 Precognition (Instrumental) 1:38
9 42147 4:59
10 The Learning 9:41
11 The Seven Tongues Of God (DEMO) Bonus

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed