Red - RATED R LP *PREORDER* (New Vinyl)


We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 

Release Date: 1/5/2024

UPC: 762183626520

RED - RATED R 12” LP - Premium Gold Vinyl 

This item may look slightly different than image pictured.


GRAMMY nominated, RIAA Certified Gold-selling alternative metal band RED releases it's first full-length studio recording in three years.

Consistently pairing sophisticated instrumentation with hard-hitting songwriting, dynamic performances and grippingly personal lyrics, RED's evocative artistry takes center stage on it's eighth studio album, RATED R. The follow-up to 2020's chart-topping DECLARATION, the first release on their own independent label, the thought-provoking new album finds the band tackling several resonant and relevant topics amidst centering on the ideological and interpersonal divisions, confrontations and suffering of modern society.
1 Surrogates
2 Your Devil Is a Ghost
3 Minus It All
4 Cold World
5 Tell Me How to Say Goodbye
6 The Suffering
7 Still Bleeding
8 Our Time Will Come
9 Last Forever
10 Emergency

Please note: If you are ordering both an LP and CD, they will both be shipped together with the LP. If you would like to have the CD sooner, please place a separate order for the CD.


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed