Bloodgood - Bloodgood (Vinyl) 1986 Frontline Original Pressing. Mint Vinyl

  • Produced by Darrell Mansfield
  • 80's Metal
  • 1986 Frontline Records
  • Pre-Owned
  • Vinyl = MINT
  • Sleeve = VG

Bloodgood is a Christian metal band from Seattle, Washington that was originally formed in 1984. By 1988, they represented one of the four largest Christian metal bands alongside Barren Cross, Whitecross, and Leviticus. In a 1998 retrospective, Christian music critic Brian Quincy Newcomb wrote that "Bloodgood's ministry and music was a vital stepping stone in the maturing process of Christian rock."

Track List
  • Accept The Lamb
  • Stand In The Light
  • Demon On The Run
  • Anguish And Pain
  • Awake
  • Soldier Of Peace
  • You Lose
  • What's Following The Grave
  • Killing The Beast
  • Black Snake

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed