Sold out

RELEASE DATE: June 25, 2021

* Limited Edition

* Jewel Case edition

* 300 piece pressing

* 8 page booklet with full lyrics

Yep round TWO and the sophomore release from Dominus Meus featuring none other than Dale Thompson out front on vocals and John Evans on guitars and everything else. 

This band keeps getting heavier as witnessed by the first single we present you with the track 'Kill The Killers'


Track Listing

1. Comatose

2. Evil Reject

3. Annihilate

4. Sanctified

5. Kingdom Come

6. The Grave

7. Skin and Bones

8. Kill The Killers

9. Leftover Riffage

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.  If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately. All of our CDs, listed as new
We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail. All domestic vinyl orders are shipped USPS Media Mail in the USA. All international orders are sent USPS First Class Airmail. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here

All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.

Record Grading
Record and CD grading available here 



Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Concrete metal

A huge mountain of riffs that just run over you like a tank. Huge guitars here combined with the mighty Dale Thompson who delivers with a volcanic force

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review ★ Write a Customer Review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed