Ideola - Tribal Opera (Pre-Owned Vinyl) 1987 What Records Original Pressing

Sold out


1987 What Records Original Pressing

Outer Jacket: VG+

Inner Sleeve: Generic

Vinyl Record: VG+

Track List

A1 I Am An Emotional Man 4:29
A2 Is It Any Wonder 3:49
A3 Watching The Ship Go Down 3:52
A4 Talk To Me 3:48
A5 Go Ask The Dead Man 3:51
B1 Love Is Bigger Than Life 3:36
B2 How To Grow Up Big And Strong 5:06
B3 Everybody Dances 4:07
B4 Why Can't We Just Say No 4:23
B5 Hold Back Your Tears 3:46

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed