Iron Bell Music – Glory To Glory (CD)

Sold out

Recorded live in Louisville, Kentucky, God That Saves encompasses a collection of songs that come out of the city worship gatherings hosted by Iron Bell Ministries. Iron Bell Music is now a tool to spread their ministry impact in hopes to bring people deeper in their faith.

Produced by Nathan Nockels, these songs are congregational and full of life with a heart for devotion.

Track Listing:

  1. Hallelujah Lives In Me
  2. Glory To Glory
  3. Always Love Me
  4. For Your Love
  5. Pulling Me In
  6. Your Joy Alone
  7. Leave It All
  8. Jealous
  9. For My Heart
  10. You Come Running
  11. Lovely
  12. For Me
  13. More Of You I See
  14. Holy Desire (from Worship Night At The Barn)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed