Larry Norman - Something New Under The Son (Vinyl)

  • Vinyl and Sleeve both great condition
  • 1981 Solid Rock Productions
  • No issues with this at all.  Looks almost new.
  • Vinyl pulls out from the top, not the sides.

This pre-owned record has been professionally cleaned and been placed in a premium rice paper anti static master inner sleeve that is thicker than standard record sleeves. The jacket and record have been placed in a 3 Mil polyethylene sleeve and is thicker than standard record covers providing the durability and protective longevity.


A1 Hard Luck Bad News

A2 Feeling So Bad

A3 I Feel Like Dying

A4 Born To Be Unlucky

A5 Watch What You're Doing

B1 Leaving The Past Behind

B2 Put Your Life In His Hands

B3 Larry Norman's 97th Nightmare

B4 Let That Tape Keep Rolling (C:12/L:6)

Bass – Billy (Shazam) Batstone*, Dave Coy, Tim Jaquette
Drums – Alex MacDougall, Peter Johnson (3)
Guitar, Slide Guitar – Jon Linn
Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Larry Norman
Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Bass, Piano, Harmonica, Saxophone, Harmony Vocals, Photography By, Artwork – L.N.*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed