MercyMe - Lifer

Sold out
  • Debuted at No. 1 on Billboard Christian Album chart
  • Debuted at No. 10 on Billboard 200 chart
  • Featuring Even If, Lifer & We Win
  • 2017 Fair Trade Services (March 31)

So much energy and inspiration comes from this ninth studio album from CCM artist MercyMe.

Lifer is the ninth studio album from contemporary Christian music band MercyMe, which was released on March 31, 2017 by Fair Trade Services. The album was produced by David Garcia, Ben Glover and Solomon Olds.

The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Album chart and No. 10 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 33,000 album equivalent units in its first week. The lead single from the album, "Even If", reached No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Songs chart, becoming their twelfth No. 1 on the chart.

  1. Lifer
  2. You Found Me
  3. Grace Got You (John Reuben)
  4. Best News Ever
  5. Even If Lyrics
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. We Win
  8. Happy Dance
  9. Heaven's Here
  10. Ghost

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed