Narnia - Long Live The King (20th Anniversary Edition) *New CD

  • Narnia's second album 
  • Import Power Metal
  • CD Jewel Case
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Release Date: August 30, 2019


Narnia's second album; Long Live The King is one of the most popular albums by the band, packed with classic Narnia-songs, like Living Water, Dangerous Game, Shelter Through The Pain, The Mission, and the majestic title track Long Live The King. The album was first released in 1999, and now - 20 years after - released again with three bonus tracks; Living Water (2017 version), featuring Jens Johansson (Rainbow, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, Stratovarius, etc), Miracles, from the Japanese release, and Can't Get Enough of You.


1 Gates of Cair Paravel

2 Living Water

3 Shelter Through the Pain

4 The Mission

5 What You Give Is What You Get

6 The Lost Son

7 Long Live the King

8 Dangerous Game

9 Star Over Bethlehem

10 Miracle (Bonus Track)

11 Can't Get Enough of You (Bonus Track)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed