Temple of Blood - Overlord (CD) 2019 REMASTERED + NUMBERED Thrash Metal

    • 2019 (early 2020) Re-mastered CD
    • Hand Numbered 
    • Limited to 500
    • 2019 Alone Records
    • The album also includes a cover of "Forbidden Evil."

2019 remastered version, limited to 500 and hand numbered. Numbers start as low as #048.  This is the REMASTERED 2019 Alone Records pressing of "Overlord", expertly remastered and greatly improved by Jamie King (WATCHTOWER, AYREON, CANVAS SOLARIS, etc.). This is an acclaimed Thrash/Power Metal onslaught that is sure to please fans of MEGADETH, JUDAS PRIEST, ANNIHILATOR, TESTAMENT, IRON MAIDEN, HELSTAR, FORBIDDEN, and other classic 80s metal acts.. Features a cover version of the Forbidden classic "Forbidden Evil". The CD is in stock and available NOW to ship.
"I can't stop listening to this CD!" - Metal to Infinity Webzine

"... I loved every note from note # 1 till the last one ... " - Metal Core zine

"Highly recommended." - AngelicWarlord.com

"Definitely another thumbs up for this great band." - Alternative Zine

Jim Mullis Vocals, Guitars
Matt Barnes Guitars, Vocals (backing)
James Lewis Bass
Lance Wright Drums

1. Descent into Treachery 00:42
2. Behind the Inverted Star 03:03
3. Summon the Accused 03:43
4. Fearsome Warrior 03:00
5. Illusion of Control 04:59
6. Black Day of Execution 04:25
7. Pawn of the Liar 03:02
8. Harbinger 03:17
9. Forbidden Evil (Forbidden cover) 05:43
10. Anthem to the Unseen 04:12
11. The Return 03:52

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed