Sold out

Originally formed in the mid 80 s as a straight ahead heavy metal band and going by the name Rapture, the band released several demos, including Vacation from Hell and Die by the Sword. The band toured with Barren Cross and shared the stage with many bands including Deliverance and Sacred Warrior. The band would eventually change their name in 1989 to the Moshketeers which would coincide with the bands full transition in to the growing thrash metal scene! The Moshketeers independently releasing 2 cassette tapes including a 4 song demo and a full length release entitled The Downward Spiral. The band would begin touring and performing shows with many of metal s finest bands including Testament, Deliverance, The Crucified and Vengeance Rising. The band continued off and on into the 1990s, releasing another cassette demo in 1997 with four new songs that were suppose to be from an upcoming full length album, that was never finished. The band continued to be open shows for many popular bands including P.O.D. and Ultimatum. Rumors began flying in 1990 that the Moshketeers were signing with a major label. Rumors and speculations as to what happened have been around for years, but suffice it to say that it just never happened and the tapes would never see the light of day and the masters would be locked away for many, many years...until now! The Moshketeers The Downward Spiral will now see a full CD release, for the first time ever!


1 Sin

2 The Downward Spiral

3 Locked In Chains

4 Ye

5 The Myth

6 Self Extinction

7 Epicurus

8 Posers Of Deceit

9 Grease The Duck

10 Nightmares

11 The Life Of Emptiness

12 Return

13 Take My Life

14 Death Or Life

15 Thelo Agnoia

16 Ye!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed