Andrus Blackwood - The Best of Andrus Blackwood & Co (Vinyl)

Sold out
  • Black Gospel
  • 1984 Greentree Records
  • New, factory sealed vinyl. RO3763

Andrus, Blackwood & Company was a Contemporary Christian Music group, releasing six albums between 1977 and 1984. The group was composed of two former members of The Imperials, Sherman Andrus and Terry Blackwood as co-lead vocalists.

Genre: Pop
Style: Religious, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Soldier Of The Light 4:06
A2 Step Out Of The Night 3:18
A3 Never Be 3:33
A4 I'm Gonna Rise 2:36
A5 Following You 3:30
B1 Jesus, You're So Wonderful 5:19
B2 The Captain And Me 3:53
B3 No You May Not 5:15
B4 Stone's Throw Away 3:50
B5 God-Made Man 4:55

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed