Banshee - The Madness (*New-Vinyl) 180g, 2021 Roxx



  • 180g Black Vinyl
  • 2021 Roxx
  • Release Date: Oct 1
  • For Fans of Dio, Black Sabbath

Product Description

Banshee‘s The Madness is probably the first heavy metal album that tackles the forefront of mental illness. Executive producer Steve Susman bares his soul as he shares some very personal difficulties that he was going through during the time period that The Madness was recorded.  

Banshee‘s The Madness has a classic heavy metal sound that will appeal to fans of Dio, Black Sabbath and more. 

Track Listing

01. Metal Morphosis
Act I: Crash Landing
02. Pyschosis
03. Demons (In My Head)
04. The Madness
Act II: Shattered Sanity
05. Cerebral
06. Ingrid (Ballad of An Ex Wife)
07. Into The Breakdown
08. Dead Inside
Act III: Healing
09. Red Sails In The Sunset
10. Slippin’ Away

Band Members:

Terry Dunn – guitars
George Call – vocals
Scot Sutherland – bass
Paul Thompson – drums 



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed