Bruce Greer - His Greatness We Applaud (Vinyl)

  • 80's CCM
  • 1985 Word RecordsÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
  • For fans of:Sandi Patti, Heritage Singers

This was Bruce‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös first album and was recorded in 1985. It is a compilation of hymns and popular inspirational songs of the time. Bruce‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìös concert ministry is greatly due to the popularity of this recording! This is the first time that is has been made available digitally.

Track Listing

  1. Sing to The Lord
  2. Proclaim the Glory of the Lord
  3. Via Dolorosa
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Lamb of Glory
  6. All Creatures of Our God and King
  7. Hosanna
  8. The Solid Rock
  9. El-shaddai
  10. Let There be Peace on Earth
  11. Thy Word
  12. Great is the LordÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed