Colton Dixon - Identity (CD)

Sold out

Colton Dixon's third studio album, Identity, is a step in a new direction for the Idol star, who has embraced the fusion of pop elements with his traditional alternative-rock sound.

Track Listing:

  1. Identity
  2. All That Matters
  3. Brand New Life
  4. Technicolor
  5. Down
  6. I Would Choose You
  7. Human
  8. No Greater Love
  9. Breathe
  10. High
  11. The Other Side

    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed