BRIDE - LIVE TO DIE + 3 (*NEW-Splatter Vinyl, 2021, Retroactive)

Sold out

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

BRIDE - LIVE TO DIE + 3 (*NEW-Splatter Vinyl, 2021, Retroactive)

  • First time ever on colored vinyl
  • Features THREE NON-LP bonus tracks recorded for this album, but not used
  • 12x12 Insert with lyrics and band photo collage
  • Features part one an interview with Dale Thompson (vocalist) that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 reissues
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021)
  • Write up by Troy Thompson (guitarist)
  • Write up by Dale Thompson (vocalist)

The first three BRIDE albums define the hard rock and metal styles of the big 80's era. All three albums are absolute Christian metal classics. Sonically, all albums have been digitally remastered for dynamic perfection by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021). The song to song transition work is fantastic. And there is a Dale Thompson interview that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 reissues. And, for the first time ever, you get three NON-LP tracks recorded for this album, but not used.  For fans of Stryper, Judas Priest, and Dio!


  1. Metal Might
  2. Hell No
  3. In The Dark
  4. Out For Blood
  5. Live To Die
  6. Fire And Brimstone
  7. Whiskey Seed
  8. Here Comes The Bride
  9. Heroes


  1. Too Late For Me (Non-LP track live at Cornerstone 1989) 
  2. Dirty (Non-LP track live at Cornerstone 1989) 
  3.  All Hallow's Eve (demo) This song made it on Silence is Madness but was considered for Live To Die

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Great Release Ruined by Bonus Tracks

I received this as a gift from someone. It's been a bucket list album I've always wanted to have on vinyl. The "Live to Die'' content is amazing. Sounds so much better in the remastered version. The color and packaging are great as well. That's where it ends. I feel like the album would have been much better released without the bonus tracks. They kind of ruin the experience and are horrible sounding. If it was released without those tracks, I'd give it a solid 5 Star any day of the week.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed