Dallas Holm & Praise - Signal (Vinyl)

  • Southern Gospel
  • 1983 Greentree Records
  • For fans of: Steven Curtis Chapman, Russ Raff, The Imperials, Ray Boltz, David Meece, Wayne Watson, Randy Stonehill, Keith Green, Sandi Patty, Phil Keaggy

Track Listing

  1. Losing Game
  2. I'll Be a Fool for you Jesus
  3. Jesus is a River of Love
  4. You Rescued Me
  5. Only One Lord
  6. Hittin The Road
  7. Runnin the Race
  8. Touch me with Love
  9. I Love Him More Each Day
  10. Hittn the Road (Reprised)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed