Sold out

DROTTNAR: Karl Fredrik Lind: Vocals, Baritone Guitars, Organ Håvar Wormdahl: Bass • Glenn-David Lind: Drums


Through fire and tribulation, Norway's Drottnar return to defy conventions and overturn expectations with their next evolution in sonic ascendancy.

Melancholic introspection meets industrial precision as Drottnar continue to transcend genre while surveying the limits of musical discord. Uncompromising and iconoclastic, MONOLITH will warp your beliefs in the boundaries of extreme metal. Profound caverns of jarring dissonance and inexorable resonance meld effortlessly into the coldly calculated fringe of technical brilliance. This is Drottnar as they have never been heard before.
1 Afterglow
2 Funeral of Funerals
3 Aphelion
4 Subterranean Sun
5 Axiom
6 Charagma
7 Ophir
8 Nihilords
9 Pestleid
10 Antivolition
11 Monolith
12 Eschaton

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed