Front Row (Vinyl) Jerusalem, Lifesavors, Edin Adahl, Rick Cua

Sold out
  • New/Sealed Vinyl
  • MINT
  • 1984 Refuge Records
  • Features TIME by JERUSALEM that only studio recording of that song.

Front Row was a Refuge records compilation that included artist such as JERUSALEM, FORERUNNER, RICK CUA, EDIN-ADAHL, JOE ENGLISH, BRYN HAYWORTH and other.

The song TIME by Jerusalem is the only know studio recording of this song. It's worth buying just for that song alone, which is dark, direct and amazing in true Jerusalem fashion.

A1 - Rick Cua Changed
A2 - Edin-Adahl Wake Up
A3 - Bonnie Bramlett White Dove
A4 - Per-Erik Hallin You Put Another Song In My Heart
A5 - Will McFarlane That's How I Know You Called Me
B1 - Tom Douglas Jesus Never Sleeps
B2 - Forerunner Faith Walk
B3 - Jerusalem (3) Time
B4 - Lifesavors* Break In My Head
B5 - Bryn Haworth Never Give Up On Love
B6 - Joe English Anthem

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed