HolyName - HolyName "S/T" (New CD)


  • Sleeping Giant vocalist Tommy Green
  • New CD
  • 2023 Facedown Records
  • For fans of Sleeping Giant and For Today

HolyName is the new project from Sleeping Giant vocalist Tommy Green. This is the 12-track full-length featuring an all-star cast of guest vocalists including Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter, Joe Musten of Advent, Brook Reeves of Impending Doom, Eric Gregson of xDeathstarx, and more. 



Track Listing:

1. Meet Me Somewhere Quiet
2. Creed (REV Gang)
3. The Sect
4. Fall On Your Knees
5. Open Skies
6. They See
7. Celestial
8. Perpetua
9. Mr. Millstone
10. My Way
11. Follower
12. St. Dismas

We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed